Events at Victory Church

SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE

Featured Events

VCA Football

Friday, October 2, 2020 7:00pm

VCA's 2020 football season continues this week with a home game on Friday, October 2, at 7 PM, as they take on Seffner Christian Academy!

Dream Center Volunteer Day

Saturday, October 3, 2020 9:00am

Dream Center "First Saturday Outreach", Saturday, October 3, from 9 AM to 12 PM.

GrowTrack Step 1

Sunday, October 4, 2020 10:45am

This Sunday we begin another round of GrowTrack classes at 10:45 AM, at the North Campus. Sign up at the North Campus this Sunday, online at victorylakeland.org/growtrack, or just show up in person.


Promise Keepers Simulcast

Join us this Friday and Saturday as we hear from incredible Pastors and leaders such as Mark Batterson, John Gray, Tony Evans, Bob Goff, and more!

Date: Friday, July 31, 2020 7:00pm - Saturday, August 1, 2020 1:00pm Topic: All Church

"Identity Crisis" Series

Most Christians struggle with knowing who they really are in Christ, so this month we are working through a new Sunday series called "Identity Crisis" to help us understand who God says we are and what that means for how we live.

Date: Sunday, August 2, 2020 12:00am - Monday, August 31, 2020 11:59pm Topic: All Church

Digital Kid's Camp!

Our Victory Kids Digital Kids Camp is being live streamed August 4 through 6, at 10am each day!

Date: Tuesday, August 4, 2020 12:00am - Thursday, August 6, 2020 11:59pm Topic: Kids

Student Church

Student services are BACK each Wednesday at 6:30 PM, at Victory's North Campus!

Date: Thursday, August 6, 2020 6:30pm Topic: Students

FREE COVID Testing

FREE COVID Testing, Monday, August 17, 9 AM - 2 PM. Click "Learn More" for Details.

Date: Monday, August 17, 2020 9:00am Topic: All Church

VCA First Day 2020

We are happy to announce the beginning of the 2020-2021 school year, as VCA opens its doors on August 20.

Date: Thursday, August 20, 2020 12:00am Topic: Students

Annual Business Meeting

We encourage everyone, especially Victory members, to attend our Annual Business Meeting, on August 24, at 6:30 PM, in the North Campus Sanctuary.

Date: Monday, August 24, 2020 6:30pm Topic: All Church